What We're
All About

As business and needs grow globally, clients require access to an expanded support system. TerraLex offers access to rigorously vetted law firms from strategically-resourced locations – ensuring strong legal advocates no matter how far and wide your business grows. For more than 25 years TerraLex member firms have provided clients with trusted, quality legal service where it counts as a locally-focused, strategically-resourced, and expertly-vetted collaboration of problem solvers poised to resolve issues of all scopes.

Our Mission is to help member firms serve their clients' legal needs and business interests through a worldwide network of quality law firms that meets high professional standards. As a voluntary association of independent law firms, each TerraLex member retains the right to work with any law firm or client. Member firms operate as separate enterprises, responsible for their own staff and work products.

TerraLex Leadership
General Officers
Harry P. Trueheart, III
Nixon Peabody LLP
New York, NY USA
Tim Brown
Executive Vice-Chair and Co-Vice Chair for Practice Groups
London, England
Victor Yang
Executive Vice-Chair and Regional Co-Vice Chair – Asia Pacific
Zhong Lun Law Firm (Formerly BPYA)
Hong Kong
John Husband
Co-Vice Chair for Practice Groups
Holland & Hart LLP
Denver, CO USA
Africa and Middle East
Bob Groeneveld
Regional Vice-Chair
Fairbridges Wertheim Becker
Capetown, South Africa
Asia - Pacific
Kozo Yabe
Regional Co-Vice Chair
Yuasa & Hara
Tokyo, Japan
Victor Yang
Regional Co-Vice Chair
Zhong Lun Law Firm (Formerly BPYA)
Hong Kong
Caribbean and Central America
Aarón Levet
Regional Vice Chair
Santamarina y Steta, S.C.
Niels Andersen
Regional Co-Vice Chair
Copenhagen, Denmark
Ondrej Peterka
Regional Co-Vice Chair
Peterka & Partners
Prague, Czech Republic
North America
Jacob A. Lutz
Regional Co-Vice Chair
Troutman Sanders LLP
Richmond, VA USA
Hal Pos
Regional Co-Vice Chair
Parsons Behle & Latimer
Salt Lake City, UT USA
South America
Victor Ferro Delgado
Regional Co-Vice Chair
Rubio Leguia Normand
Lima, Peru
Guillermo Malm Green
Regional Co-Vice Chair
Brons & Salas
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Directors at Large
Cynthia Collins Allner
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
Baltimore, MD USA
Dorothee Altenburg
SKW Schwarz Rechtsanwälte
Munich, Germany
Catharine Biggs Arrowood
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
Raleigh, NC USA
Domitille Baizeau
Geneva, Switzerland
Joan Cradden
Brodies LLP
Edinburgh, Scotland
Bruno Floriani
Lapointe Rosenstein Marchand Melancon, L.L.P.
Montreal, Quebec - Canada
Derek Humphery-Smith
Lander & Rogers
Melbourne, Australia
William N. Reed
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
Jackson, MS USA
Robert G. Reedy
Porter Hedges LLP
Houston, TX USA
Ravi Singhania
Singhania & Partners
New Delhi, India
Walter Van Valkenburg
Stoel Rives LLP
Portland, OR USA
Nicholas Wahl
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Milwaukee, WI USA
Immediate Past Chair
Charles E. McCallum
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
Grand Rapids, MI USA
Directors Emeritus
Ferdinando Carabba
Carabba & Partners
Rome, Italy
Surinder Deal
Higgs & Johnson
Nassau, Bahamas
Roberto Liesegang
Motta, Fernandes Rocha Advogados – MFRA
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Peter Morse
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Indianapolis, IN USA
Geoffrey G. Revelle
Stoel Rives LLP
Seattle, WA USA
Louis G. Rood
Fairbridges Wertheim Becker
Capetown, South Africa